Diplomatic List

H.E. Mr. William Azumah Awinador-Kanyirige
Ambassador of Ghana to Ethiopia and  Permanent Representative to the African Union and the U.N.E.C.A.
Mr. Henry Tachie-Menson
Minister/Deputy Head of Mission
Mr. Gabriel E. Amankwah
Minister Counselor / Political and Economic
Ms. Louisa Angela Alomatu
 Counselor / Economic and Cultural
Mr. Kojo Ntow
First Secretary / Consular / Political and Cultural
Mrs. Adelaide Sophronia Sam
First Secretary/Administration
Mrs. Joyce Adutwumwaa Owusu
First Secretary/Administration
Mrs. Francisca Felli-Made
Second Secretary/Accounts/Estates & Protocol
Mr. Dominic Nii Moi Allotey
Second Secretary/Communications/Consular/Protocol

Defence Section

Brig. Gen. A.K. Yeboa
Minister / Defence Advisor
WO1 Forgive K. Barawusu
Administrative Officer
WO1 Christopher Taaneen Tefuni
Finance Officer



H.E. Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo,
President of the Republic of Ghana


H.E. William A. Awinador-Kanyirige,
Ambassador of Ghana Embassy Ethiopia

Powered by Dimitri Tibebe